122 East 8th Street Jasper, IN 47546
LOCAL: (812) 482-4774
TOLLFREE: (800) 739-4774
Shop
Customer Reviews
WILSON FLOWERS, INC
Local Jasper, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (182 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were very beautiful. Wilson Flowers did a great job!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were perfect and so was delivery. Thank you!
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Recipient said they were beautiful and as of yesterday, they were still fresh-looking. Thank you very much for the prompt service, too.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great Job!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

As usual, a beautiful and long lasting Valentines Day bouquet was delivered by Wilson's. Looking forward to continuing to use the service of their florists in the years to come.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have used Wilson Flowers for several years now, and they once again delivered with flying colors. My wife was very happy with her flowers and I was pleased with how easy it was to order and how beautiful the flowers were. Thanks again for an excellent experience.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were delivered promptly. Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

As usual, a beautiful arrangement was delivered to my wife on our anniversary. The flowers will continue to bloom for some time to follow which makes it even more .
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Awesome service and presentation! Worked like a charm! :D
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered online with no trouble at all. I didn't see the flowers in person, but the family said they were beautiful.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Just what I asked. Beautiful fresh flowers.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The dozen of roses were beautiful and have lasted for days. Definitely happy with the quality of the arrangement.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

A beautiful and long lasting arrangement was delivered before Christmas. It looks even better today! Yet another great job done by Wilson Flowers.
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

your website was so easy to use, I love that the address for Jasper Memorial was already in there! Would have liked an email confirmation letting me know my flowers were delivered, but I eventually found out from my mom that the flowers made their way to my grandma's room.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

A beautiful arrangement was delivered promptly and as always exceeded expectations. Thanks for the great service!
Date: Jul 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very prompt. All positive comments about the arrangement. We never actually saw the bouquet.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mom loved the flowers 10/10
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful and unique. Everyone at work stopped by and made comments on how beautiful the arrangement was and asked where they came from.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wilson's flowers does an amazing job. I can always count on them to deliver a beautiful and special arrangement. Very happy with everything.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

As always, a beautiful arrangement was prepared for me. Wilson's consistently exceeds my expectations in creating flower arrangements for all occasions. Thanks for the great job!
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

A superior job done on the arrangement!
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The only flower service I will ever use. Once again Wilsons delivers not only great products but outstanding service as well.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Nice selections and easy to use site. Delivered arrangement was very beautiful.
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Easy ordering and my Aunt was very pleased with her birthday arrangement.
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful and the service and delivery could not have been better!
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mom says the flowers are still beautiful two weeks later! I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

My aunt absolutely LOVED the flower arrangement I had sent to her on her 80th birthday! It must have been every bit as beautiful as the picture on your website. Thank you for helping me make her birthday as special as she is to me.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

My aunt absolutely LOVED the flower arrangement I had sent to her on her 80th birthday! It must have been every bit as beautiful as the picture on your website. Thank you for helping me make her birthday as special as she is to me.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thanks girls for the beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I live out of town and had a bench and flowers sent to the funeral home. The bench wasn't in stock and the employees made sure to wait for the delivery to be made and continued the delivery to the funeral home that morning of the funeral. The family was so pleased with the bench, the had it placed on the grave until they could get the head stone installed. Excellent service
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flower arrangements are beautiful!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordering was very easy and my niece said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Recipients of the flowers LOVED them and said they lasted a week. Will definitely be ordering from Wilson Flowers again! :)
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fast and easy!! Great website and delivery service. Would highly recommend!!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

They were beautiful!! Great color combination and flowers that I love.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

A beautiful arrangement delivered, as always! Thanks for your prompt attention to detail.
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flower arrangement is beautiful and we are enjoying it.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The plant the family received was very nice. Ordering online was easy and the arrived at the funeral home timely. The staff at Wilsons is always friendly and willing to provide suggestions.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was not there to see but Mom said the flowers were beautiful and the delivery to her went well.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The service & quality have been fantastic!!!
Date: Oct 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers are beautiful. Did a very good job. But the vase must have a very tiny leak, because I had water on the table I sat it on. I had to put something under it to protect my table.
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers are beautiful....arrangement is perfect....made my day!
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very prompt service & excellent quality
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

Great service - thanks for confirming address!
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement was just as advertised. Customer service was outstanding. Well done.
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service :-)
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Janet of North Carolina.... When the family members in Jasper saw the "Delicate Pink Spray" at the funeral home they said this arrangement of flowers was perfect and their mother would have loved them ! This transaction was easy from order to delivery.Thank you
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

As always, a superior job in creating and delivering a beautiful floral arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful. Nice vase full of huge pink lilies. The flowers were in excellent condition and opened beautifully. I received a lot of compliments from my co-workers. Would definitely recommend the Jasper, IN, location.
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

My niece loved the beautiful flowers you delivered to her!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service! A beautiful arrangement was delivered on Valentines day that was very impressive.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service as always. Thanks.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

It's a beautiful arrangement! It would be nice if you would attach a pack of flower food with bouquets. I try to keep my flowers as long as possible and that would help.
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you SO much for taking the extra time and attention to make the arrangement that I ordered for my friend's birthday special. Not only were the flowers beautiful, your kindness and professionalism were very much appreciated. If I lived in that area I would use Wilson Flowers for every occasion and be a very loyal customer! I am sincerely grateful for your service. Holly Heim
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful. Delivered on time. My mom loved them!!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Christmas floral basket, candy, and balloon ordered for parents in long term care facility. Every report on arrangement great and were delivered right before Christmas as ordered. Will use Wilson's website in the future for quality arrangements.
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Get what you pay for. There are cheaper places but this florist does it right. Placed a last minute order and got delivered right on time. Not to mention the arrangment was absolutley stunning. (Her words) Will def use them from now on!!! Other florists need to take notes! HIGHLY recommend wilson!!!!!
Date: Nov 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The floral arrangement is beautiful! It was delivered promptly and by a friendly deliverer.
Date: Nov 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Absolutely beautiful
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Mom said they were beautiful
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered flowers online. Received a call that they did not have the roses I requested. They recommended another rose and the bouquet was amazing! Great customer service!!
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

As always - beautifully done and delivered with compassion during a difficult time. Thank you.
Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Everything about my experience was very favorable.
Date: Jul 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I received a beautiful flower arrangement, not only were the flowers beautiful but the delivery person was friendly and very nice.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordered Mothers Day flowers to be delivered to a local business. Flowers arrived on time and were very beautiful. I highly recommend Wilson Flowers.
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. I had many compliments.
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

As usual the flowers are absolutely beautiful!! This is the only florist I ever use and now our kids are also using them from a distance. Flowers usually last up to 2 weeks. Love them!
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I used your website to send flowers from Minnesota to my sister and her husband in Jasper. Everything went great! She sent photos and the arrangement was stunning. Thank you for such a smooth transaction!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful bouquets, prompt friendly delivery. Very pleased :)
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The family thought the flowers were very lovely. Thanks for sending a beautiful arrangement to make them smile during this difficult time.
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I recently had the unfortunate opportunity to send a couple of flower arrangements to friends in Jasper due to a funeral. Not being from the area the best I can do is pick a place on the internet and hope it does a good job. The website was easy and selection of flowers plentiful. I was told that both arrangements were absolutely stunning and beautiful. Thank you very much for caring and putting together bouquets that were both well received and much appreciated. You are a credit to your industry.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

My bouquet is beautiful. I love roses, and every year my husband sends me a dozen for Valentine's Day. We lived in Evansville for many years, and he always ordered from Zeidler's. This was the first time to order from Wilson's, and the arrangement was just as lovely! I would like to have had a packet of "food" to put in the water to help the roses last longer.
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Dec 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flower arrangement that was delivered is absolutely beautiful. Thanks for the great service!
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great job! On time and they are the nicest arrangement I have ever purchased.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers are beautiful! Thank you for the wonderful arrangement.
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Hey Beth, Thank you so much for putting together the arrangement for Mom's birthday. I know she really like it. Take care. Ken
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

They were beautiful. You know what I like and did a great job as usual! Lou
Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Sent flowers to my mother, they were beautiful.she loved them. She took pics of them and sent the pics to all her friends.
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement filled with vibrant color. I loved it.
Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have a long standing relationship with Wilson Flowers. I cannot tell you how professional, personable and caring that the staff has been to me over the years. They have set a standard that all businesses can only hope to attain.. Kudos to all that work there. Your expertise and compassion makes a task of taking care of all occasions so much easier. I THANK YOU for that.
Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

An absolutely gorgeous arrangement of flowers were delivered to my grandmother for her birthday. She was thrilled as she just went on as to how beautiful they were. THANKS SO MUCH!
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Exquisite!
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful as always! Delivery staff was very friendly. Would highly recommend Wilson's Flowers!
Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were perfect... loved them.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers and delivered in a timely manner. Proud to have this longtime business here in Jasper.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were great! Easy to use the website.
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your online process was easy to follow. The flowers arrived on time and comments from the recipient were that they were beautiful! I love the titles you put on your arrangements. It would be a good idea to have the title somewhere among the arrangement so the recipient could see!
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flower arrangement is beautiful!!! :)
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Sometimes when you order online, you're not certain of what's being sent. When my girlfriend received her V-Day surprise, I was happy to see not only fully bloomed flowers, but ALOT of of unbloomed lillies. It's been over 2 weeks since delivery and the bouquet is still lively and full. Great Job!
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers are beautiful. We just moved in the area and will definetly use you again.
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent services for ordering from out of town! The flowers are reasonably priced, delivery was quick, and the results are memorable! Thanks for the great work!
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

We have dealt with Wilson's in the past and have always had a good experience. Thanks!
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

appreciated Beth calling to suggest another flower arrangement - always great to do business with Wilson's!
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent delivery!! Enjoyed being able to order the flowers and having them delivered within a short period of time! I will definitely order flowers again from you!!
Date: Jan 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Lovely people to work with.
Date: Jan 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Always pleased with anything we order from Wilson's!
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Online ordering so easy...my mother loved her Christmas present. The arrangement was still beautiful when I was able to see it a week after Christmas.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful and highlighted the Christmas season. Thanks for the great job!
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank for being so accomadating. My Aunt loved the flowers and it really made her day. Thank you
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt.
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everyone who saw the arrangement said it was beautiful.
Date: Dec 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

quick and easy
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were fresh and beautiful!
Date: Sep 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Easy to order, accurate delivery.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Delivered same day and flowers looked better than the website picture
Date: Sep 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The website was easy to navigate and made it easy for an out of town customer to order. Flowers were beautiful and I was very pleased with the arrangement that was sent. Thank you!
Date: Jun 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful and exactly as pictured! Thanks
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

First time I used you and the order was delivered as promised and my Mom loved them. Thanks.
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Superior service and preparation of the floral arrangement!
Date: May 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother-in-law thoroughly loved her plant. Online ordering was fast and easy. Thanks!
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

I am very pleased with the flowers and how fast they were delivered. Wilsons is a name I know I can always trust and I am so excited that I can now order on line for my family! Wilsons on line makes life good!! Will order from them again and again!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was great and the delivery was perfect. I love doing business with Wilson's.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was very fresh with bright colors. A real pick-up.
Date: Apr 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers I ordered were delivered on time and they looked great. I will definitely shop at Wilson Flowers in the future.
Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great & Easy to work with!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The floral arrangement I received on Valentine's Day was absolutely beautiful!! One of the best I have ever seen. They also provided quick delivery on a very busy day. Thank you for your great service!
Date: Jan 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Feedback from the family is that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

We saw the planter at the funeral it look great. Thank you
Date: Jan 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

great transaction
Date: Jan 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful. They didn't arrived until later in the day which was alright, due to the weather. Very friendly people, so nice to talk to about anything!!!! 111
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Exceptional floral arrangement! The recipient was very pleased with it as it lasted till this week.
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

very lovely roses Thank You
Date: Oct 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Outstanding! The recipient took pictures or the arrangement and you did a fabulous job. Because of that, we chose your shop to do the arrangements for our mothers funeral last week - Pauline Renneisen. You do incredible work. Thanks!
Date: Oct 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was simple and easy way to shop for funeral flowers when we were from out-of-town.
Date: Oct 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Sep 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thanks for the fast service and great looking flowers.
Date: Sep 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thanks for the fast service and great looking flowers.
Date: Sep 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

This email ordering was wonderful! It was efficient and easy. The flowers arrived promptly! Thanks!
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Impeccable product and service, as usual!
Date: Jul 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

My sister received a beautiful bouquet of flowers about an hour after I ordered it online. I was quite impressed! Because she wasn't at home, the florist delivered it straight to her at work. I am a happy customer! :)
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome service! The flowers I ordered arrived within hours of the order and were PERFECT in every way! I highly recommend Wilson Flowers.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

As Always a great arrangement was delivered.
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful thank you!
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

was a very pleasant experience and the flowers were stellar!
Date: Jul 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Funeral arrangement "Trellis Garden" was lovely. The family of Mr. Larry Vonderheide was impressed. Thank you for the prompt and professional service...would recommend Wilson's in a heart beat! JW-H
Date: Jul 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was unable to attend the services, but have been told the arrangement you prepared was absolutely beautiful! Thank you for representing my thoughts in the manner I had hoped when going directly to a local florist.
Date: Jun 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers and candy were delivered right as scheduled and my wife loved them. I couldn't be happier. The ordering process online was great! It allowed me to see what I was purchasing, and was really easy to use.
Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother loved her Mother's Day flowers. Your online ordering was easy and fast. Thanks!!
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Since I am so far away, I didn't get to see them, but Mom said that they were beautiful and extremely fragrant!
Date: Jul 06, 2008
Name:

State/Province: IN

stunning flowers were delivered to my Godmother's funeral. Very helpful phone staff and customer service is obviously something very important to this company. Service in smaller communities is what separates the best from the rest....truly one of the best in Jasper!
Date: Sep 06, 2005
Name:

State/Province: **

Always reliable...Great value...beautiful arrangements.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jasper, IN
See Delivery Areas


WILSON FLOWERS, INC
122 East 8th Street
Jasper, IN. 47546
Local: (812) 482-4774

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-at

WITZ 104.7 FM Radio in Dubois County & Southern Indiana | http://www.teleflora.com


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase